Tarot, Unicorns & Coffee Event Calendar

Magical Monday Manifestations

Zoom Online

Every Monday at 9am PST/10am MST/11am CST/12pm EST Start your week off right with this fun group intuitive card reading! This event is a FREE group card reading by Valorie.This will be a full Tarot & Oracle card group reading. Set your intentions and ask your guides for help. Let’s see what guidance comes through […]

Free

Grounded – Morning Meditation & Coffee Chat

Zoom Online

Every Wednesday at 7am PST/ 8am MST/ 9am CST/ 10pm EST Grab your coffee and join us for a weekly morning meditation and coffee chat.A great way to get your midweek morning started off right! Each week we’ll get started with a Coffee Chat, some spiritual points to ponder…encouraging thoughts to help you stay positively […]

Magical Monday Manifestations

Zoom Online

Every Monday at 9am PST/10am MST/11am CST/12pm EST Start your week off right with this fun group intuitive card reading! This event is a FREE group card reading by Valorie.This will be a full Tarot & Oracle card group reading. Set your intentions and ask your guides for help. Let’s see what guidance comes through […]

Free

Grounded – Morning Meditation & Coffee Chat

Zoom Online

Every Wednesday at 7am PST/ 8am MST/ 9am CST/ 10pm EST Grab your coffee and join us for a weekly morning meditation and coffee chat.A great way to get your midweek morning started off right! Each week we’ll get started with a Coffee Chat, some spiritual points to ponder…encouraging thoughts to help you stay positively […]

Magical Monday Manifestations

Zoom Online

Every Monday at 9am PST/10am MST/11am CST/12pm EST Start your week off right with this fun group intuitive card reading! This event is a FREE group card reading by Valorie.This will be a full Tarot & Oracle card group reading. Set your intentions and ask your guides for help. Let’s see what guidance comes through […]

Free

Grounded – Morning Meditation & Coffee Chat

Zoom Online

Every Wednesday at 7am PST/ 8am MST/ 9am CST/ 10pm EST Grab your coffee and join us for a weekly morning meditation and coffee chat.A great way to get your midweek morning started off right! Each week we’ll get started with a Coffee Chat, some spiritual points to ponder…encouraging thoughts to help you stay positively […]

Magical Monday Manifestations

Zoom Online

Every Monday at 9am PST/10am MST/11am CST/12pm EST Start your week off right with this fun group intuitive card reading! This event is a FREE group card reading by Valorie.This will be a full Tarot & Oracle card group reading. Set your intentions and ask your guides for help. Let’s see what guidance comes through […]

Free

Grounded – Morning Meditation & Coffee Chat

Zoom Online

Every Wednesday at 7am PST/ 8am MST/ 9am CST/ 10pm EST Grab your coffee and join us for a weekly morning meditation and coffee chat.A great way to get your midweek morning started off right! Each week we’ll get started with a Coffee Chat, some spiritual points to ponder…encouraging thoughts to help you stay positively […]

Magical Monday Manifestations

Zoom Online

Every Monday at 9am PST/10am MST/11am CST/12pm EST Start your week off right with this fun group intuitive card reading! This event is a FREE group card reading by Valorie.This will be a full Tarot & Oracle card group reading. Set your intentions and ask your guides for help. Let’s see what guidance comes through […]

Free