Monthly Member Specials

January 2023 Special

Personal Tarot Year Card Reading $23

Your Tarot Year Card is based on your date of birth & the current year. It represents the opportunities and lessons you’ll experience in any given year and indicates the kind of archetypal energies that will be the most influential for you this year.

I will calculate your 2023 Tarot Year Card and give you an intuitive reading of what this card means for you. Please provide accurate birthdate information.

THIS IS A 10 MIN. RECORDED READING.
Recording will be emailed to you. Allow up to 72 hours.

Special Member Events

Coffee Time with Goddess

EVERY Wednesday at 11am PDT/ 12am MDT/ 1pm CDT/ 2pm EDT

This is a WEEKLY event.
Grab your coffee or favorite beverage and join Valorie for some spiritual chat and a high vibration members’ only session.

This Member’s Only event is for: Big Decks and Unicorn Magic levels.

Zoom Link to Join:

Oops! This content is restricted. 
You must be logged in to see this.

Energy Clearing & Light Code Transmissions

January 5th & 19th at 11am PDT/ 12pm MDT/ 1pm CDT/ 2pm EDT

This is a group energy session.

This energy work can release limiting beliefs, activate DNA and can also result in moving you to a higher energetic frequency.

FREE Event Access for Big Decks & Unicorn Magic levels.

Zoom Link to Join:

Oops! This content is restricted. 
You must be logged in to see this.

Art with Interstellars

Saturday, January 28th at 9am PDT/ 10am MDT/ 11am CDT/ 12pm EDT

Special Discounted Member Price – $15 (regular $22).

 

Full event details here:

https://www.meetup.com/tarot-unicorns-coffee/events/290254119

 

Click below to send payment to Stephanie at Inside Out Studios

Event is held the last Saturday of every month.