Tarot, Unicorns & Coffee Event Calendar

Magical Monday Manifestations

Zoom Online

Every Monday at 9am PST/10am MST/11am CST/12pm EST Start your week off right with this fun group intuitive card reading! This event is a FREE group card reading by Valorie.This will be a full Tarot & Oracle card group reading. Set your intentions and ask your guides for help. Let’s see what guidance comes through […]

Free

Magical Monday Manifestations

Zoom Online

Every Monday at 9am PST/10am MST/11am CST/12pm EST Start your week off right with this fun group intuitive card reading! This event is a FREE group card reading by Valorie.This will be a full Tarot & Oracle card group reading. Set your intentions and ask your guides for help. Let’s see what guidance comes through […]

Free

Magical Monday Manifestations

Zoom Online

Every Monday at 9am PST/10am MST/11am CST/12pm EST Start your week off right with this fun group intuitive card reading! This event is a FREE group card reading by Valorie.This will be a full Tarot & Oracle card group reading. Set your intentions and ask your guides for help. Let’s see what guidance comes through […]

Free

Magical Monday Manifestations

Zoom Online

Every Monday at 9am PST/10am MST/11am CST/12pm EST Start your week off right with this fun group intuitive card reading! This event is a FREE group card reading by Valorie.This will be a full Tarot & Oracle card group reading. Set your intentions and ask your guides for help. Let’s see what guidance comes through […]

Free

Magical Monday Manifestations

Zoom Online

Every Monday at 9am PST/10am MST/11am CST/12pm EST Start your week off right with this fun group intuitive card reading! This event is a FREE group card reading by Valorie.This will be a full Tarot & Oracle card group reading. Set your intentions and ask your guides for help. Let’s see what guidance comes through […]

Free