Tarot, Unicorns & Coffee Event Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Magical Monday Manifestations

Mon September 19 @ 11:00 am 12:00 pm CDT

Every Monday at 9am PST/10am MST/11am CST/12pm EST

Start your week off right with this fun group intuitive card reading!

This event is a FREE group card reading by Valorie.
This will be a full Tarot & Oracle card group reading. Set your intentions and ask your guides for help. Let’s see what guidance comes through for us from the cards. Even though this is a group reading, participants continue to share how the messages have personal relevance for them.

The group reading takes approximately 45 mins – 1 hour.

A great way to start your week energized with high vibes!